PSL T20-2017-Schedule

PSL 2017 Fixtures

PSL 2017 Fixtures Final

In this post, we are going to share a complete detail of Pakistan Super League 2017 schedule and PSL 2017 fixtures with matches dates and team names. We will keep you update with every bit of Pakistan Super League PSL 2017. PSL 2017 is going to start from 4th February 2017 and it will be held for 21 days with 24 matches.

MATCHES TIME AND STADIUM

psl 2017

Date Match PSL 2017 Fixtures Venue Time
Feb 9 1st T20 Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 10 2nd T20 Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Feb 10 3rd T20 Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 11 4th T20 Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Feb 11 5th T20 Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 12 6th T20 Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 15 7th T20 Quetta Gladiators v Islamabad United Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 16 8th T20 Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 17 9th T20 Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Feb 17 10th T20 Karachi Kings v Islamabad United Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 18 11th T20 Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Feb 18 12th T20 Peshawar Zalmi v Islamabad United Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 19 13th T20 Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 20 14th T20 Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 23 15th T20 Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 24 16th T20 Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar Zalmi Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Feb 24 17th T20 Quetta Gladiators v Islamabad United Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 25 18th T20 Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Feb 25 19th T20 Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 26 20th T20 Islamabad United v Karachi Kings Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 28 1st Playoff 1st Qualifier Not Decided Yet 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Mar 1st 2nd Playoff 2nd Qualifier Not Decided Yet 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Mar 3rd 3rd Playoff 3rd Qualifier Not Decided Yet 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N

MORE AMAZING NEWS

WORLD MOST DEVELOPED COUNTRIES
WORLD TALLEST WOMEN
WORLD RICHEST MEN
MOST BEAUTFUL GIRLS IN THE WORLD
LIST OF BOLLYWOOD GROSSING MOVIES
PAKISTAN TEN BEAUTIFUL PLACES TO VISIT

 

About webmaster

Check Also

Pakistan amazing facts 2017

Pakistan Amazing Facts 2017

Pakistan Amazing Facts 2017 Pakistan Amazing facts 2017 50 Interesting facts about Pakistan’s noted personalities, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *