pakistan-vs-west-indies-series-2016

Pakistan vs West Indies 2016 series

Pakistan vs West Indies 2016 series schedule

Pakistan vs West indies series are start just fews days later.The schedule of series Pakistan vs West indies are written below.

Pakistan

vs

West Indies

 Schedule of series

                                                            Match, Date, Timing & Venue

T20 SERIES

 1st T20 | Fri Sep 23

 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 21:00 PKT
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

2nd T20 | Sat Sep 24

Pakistan vs West Indies

 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 21:00 PKT
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

 

 3rd T20 | Tue Sep 27

 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 21:00 PKT
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

ODI SERIES

 

 1st ODI | Fri Sep 30

Pakistan vs West Indies

 15:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 16:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

 2nd ODI | Sun Oct 2

 15:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 16:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

 3rd ODI | Wed Oct 5

Pakistan vs West Indies

 15:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 16:00 PKT D/N
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

TEST SERIES

 

 1st Test | Thu Oct 13 – Mon Oct 17

 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 16:30 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

 

 2nd Test | Fri Oct 21 – Tue Oct 25

Pakistan vs West Indies

 10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 11:00 PKT
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

 

3rd Test | Sun Oct 30 – Thu Nov 3

 10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 11:00 PKT
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

 

OTHER RELATED NEWS

ICC ODI RANKING 2016
ICC T20 RANKING 2016 
ICC TEST RANKING 2016
WORLD MOST DEVELOPED COUNTRIES
WORLD TALLEST WOMEN

About webmaster

Check Also

most-endangered-jobs

The Most Endangered Jobs Of 2016 | GuiExperience

This year there are many causalities,news and other stuff including the Jobs.   As everyone …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *